Last update : 19.07.2019



Our publications

22
Eradicating corruption: consistently and decisively

At the ceremonial meeting devoted to the 25th anniversary of the adoption of the Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the head of state emphasize that today we are mobilizing all the forces and opportunities for the broad introduction of the principle "Our priority is law and justice, punishment for crime is inevitable". Within the framework of the work carried out in this direction, the President emphasized the creation of a unified system to combat corruption.

15
Modification of provisions on stabilization clause in the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan on investments

Capital inflows from abroad are an important tool for a developing country such as Uzbekistan to improve its economic situation.

22
Forensic genetic (DNA) examination

Since 2000, in the Republican center of judicial examination of the Republic of Uzbekistan functioning in the laboratory "Forensic biological examination of human DNA".

13
Public administration reform

It is not the people who should serve the state bodies, but the state bodies that should serve the people.

30
It is not the people who should serve the state bodies, but the state bodies that should serve the people.

The fundamental changes in the socio-economic and political sphere, the establishment of the institution of private property that have occurred in our society during the years of Independence have predetermined the development of legislation on inheritance. At the same time, human rights and interests are at the centre of democratic reforms in Uzbekistan. The systemic changes have included significant judicial and legal reforms, which were one of the key priorities of the democratic renewal and modernization of the country.

08
Effective legal advocacy system

As a result of the work carried out in the country to raise awareness of the law among citizens, the sense of respect for the law has increased. The resolution of the head of our state "on measures for radical improvement of the system of dissemination of acts of legislation" dated February 8, 2017 is aimed at this purpose

15
"Improvement of the judicial system of the Republic of Uzbekistan is a requirement of the time!»

The reforms carried out during the years of independence of our country have contributed to the democratization and liberalization of the judicial and legal sphere, increasing the role and importance of the judiciary in protecting the rights and legitimate interests of citizens. At the same time, modern requirements and strategic priorities of the country's development required further improvement of the judicial system.

01
A new stage in the reform of public administration

The most important task on the way to the implementation of the strategic goal, the construction of a democratic state based on the rule of law in the Republic of Uzbekistan, is the liberalization, modernization and democratization of public administration.

28
Issues of further improvement of state regulation of business activity

The main methods of state regulation of entrepreneurial activity are: registration as a business entity, state control (supervision), licensing, licensing procedures, certification, accreditation.

07
On improvement of the judicial and legal system

Reforms in the field of human rights and freedoms and legitimate interests are an important factor in the establishment of a democratic state based on the rule of law and in the formation of a strong civil society. The improvement of national legislation imbued with the spirit of humanism contributes to the further democratization of society and to the well-being of the population.

Рус Ўзб
Последнее обновление : 21.04.2018



01:27:35 (GMT +5), ПН, 23 апр 2018

Наши публикации

22
Искоренение коррупции: последовательно и решительно

На торжественном собрании, посвященном 25-й годовщине принятия Конституции Республики Узбекистан, глава государства подчеркнул, что сегодня мы мобилизуем все силы и возможности для широкого внедрения в общество принципа «Наш приоритет — закон и справедливость, наказание за преступление неизбежно». В рамках осуществляемой в этом направлении работы Президент особо отметил создание единой системы борьбы с коррупцией. 

15
Модификация положений о стабилизационной оговорке в законодательстве Республики Узбекистан об инвестициях

Приток капитала из-за рубежа является важным инструментом для развивающейся страны, такой как Узбекистан, в целях улучшения своего экономического положения.

22
Судебно-генетическая (ДНК) экспертиза

Начиная с 2000 года в Республиканском центре судебной экспертизы Республики Узбекистан функционирует лаборатория «Судебно-биологическая экспертиза ДНК человека».

13
Реформирование системы государственного управления

Не народ должен служить государственным органам, а государственные органы должны служить народу.

30
Наследственное право в нотариальной практике

Произошедшие в нашем обществе за годы Независимости коренные изменения в социально-экономической и политической сфере, утверждение института частной собственности, предопределили развитие законодательства о наследовании. При этом обеспечение прав и интересов человека находятся в центре демократических преобразований, осуществляемых в Узбекистане. Системные преобразования вместили в себя существенные судебно-правовые реформы, которые выступили одним из ключевых приоритетов демократического обновления и модернизации страны.

08
Эффективная система правовой пропаганды

В результате проводимой в стране работы по повышению информированности граждан о законодательстве в людях усилилось чувство уважения законов. На эту цель направлено и постановление главы нашего государства «О мерах по коренному совершенствованию системы распространения актов законодательства» от 8 февраля 2017 года.

15
«Совершенствование судебной системы Республики Узбекистан – требование времени!»

Реформы, проведенные за годы независимости нашей страны способствовали демократизации и либерализации судебно-правовой сферы, повышению роли и значения судебной власти в деле защиты прав и законных интересов граждан. При этом, современные требования и стратегические приоритеты развития страны требовали дальнейшего совершенствования судебно-правовой системы.

01
Новый этап в реформировании государственного управления

Важнейшей задачей на пути реализации стратегической цели, построения в Республике Узбекистан демократического правового государства, является либерализация, модернизация и демократизация государственного управления.

28
Вопросы дальнейшего совершенствования государственного регулирования предпринимательской деятельности

Основными методами государственного регулирования предпринимательской деятельности являются: регистрация как субъекта предпринимательства, государственный контроль (надзор), лицензирование, разрешительные процедуры, сертификация, аккредитация.

07
О совершенствовании судебно-правовой системы

Проводимые в Республике Узбекистан реформы в сфере обеспечения прав и свобод, законных интересов человека служат важным фактором в создании демократического правового государства и формировании сильного гражданского общества. Совершенствование национального законодательства, пронизанного духом гуманизма, способствует дальнейшей демократизации общества и повышению благосостояния населения.