Last update : 15.07.2019



Human Rights Materials

18
Human trafficking

In recent years, the problem of trafficking in human beings causes great concern of the international community and international organizations.

03
Trafficking in human beings in terms of security transnational crime

The first steps aimed at international legal protection of human rights were made in the adoption of the UN Charter in 1945. The 1948 Universal Declaration of Human Rights reaffirmed that lack of attention and disregard for human rights can lead to the emergence of a barbaric regime.

01
The Constitution is a solid foundation of our rule-of-law state

Man, being born and coming to this world, wants a free, peaceful and prosperous life and realizes them, provided they have rights and freedoms for that. The source of his dreams throughout his life is the Constitution. Every state, of course, has its own Constitution, since it, being the main law of the state, shows its power and strength in the world.

30
Confident steps on the path of building a provocative society

The international community, the peoples of the world are on the eve of a wide celebration of the 60th anniversary of the adoption of an important international legal document - the Universal Declaration of Human Rights. Our compatriots solemnly celebrate the 16th anniversary of the adoption of the Constitution of independent Uzbekistan.

Рус Ўзб
Последнее обновление : 12.12.2018



05:38:15 (GMT +5), ЧТ, 13 дек 2018

Материалы по правам человека

18
Торговля людми

В последние годы большую тревогу международного сообщества, международных организаций вызывает проблема торговли людьми.

03
Торговля людьми по степени безопасности транснациональное преступление

Первые шаги, направленные на международно-правовую защиту прав человека, были сделаны при принятии Устава ООН в 1945 году. В принятой в 1948 году Всемирной Декларации по правам человека подтверждено, что отсутствие внимания и пренебрежительное отношение к правам человека может привести к возникновению варварского режима.

01
Конституция - прочный фундамент нашего правового государства

Человек, рождаясь и приходя в этот мир, желает о свободной, мирной и благополучной жизни и реализует их при условии обладания им на то правами и свободами. Источником осуществления его мечтаний на протяжении всей его жизни выступает Конституция. Каждое любое государство, несомненно, обладает своей Конституцией, поскольку именно она, будучи Главным Законом государства, показывает его мощь и силу в мире.

30
Уверенные шаги на пути построения провового общества

Международное сообщество, народы мира стоят в преддверии широкого празднования 60-летия принятия важного международного правового документа - “Всеобщей декларации прав человека”. Наши соотечественники торжественно отмечают 16-годовщину со дня принятия Конституции независимого Узбекистана.